www.n1wireless.com Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


www.n1wireless.com Comments


dredd84 says: (6 years ago)
 -1
N1Wireless.com Order ID# 1288160
Please note that I placed my order with you on the 30th December 2011.
The shipment was never picked up from your warehouse till 4th January until I posted a complain
on the 3rd January for which I got a reply stating that :
“A staff member has replied to your question:

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your order has been shipped and UPS should have updated information regarding your order within 24 hours. If you have anymore questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you”
After about 4-5 hours of this reply, the whole post was removed from your website.
Then I put another post on your website asking again why my shipment was delayed and why the previous post was removed and the reply I got was :
“We apologize for the inconvenience. All orders placed with USPS ground-priority shipping take 24-48 hours to ship. Larger orders may take additional time to ship. Your order was placed on 12/30 and shipped within 24-48 hours.We are not open on the weekends. Monday 1/02/11 was a holiday therefore your order could not ship.Your order has been shipped within the time frame we offer for orders placed with the method of shipping and handling you choose. If you have anymore questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you”
So basically, my shipment was delayed and no one took any action about it till I complained about it.
Secondly, why was my original post removed from your website ? To cover up this mistake
By N1Wireless ?? Because if there was no fault from N1Wireless, this post should have not been deleted.

I had just called your Customer Service number at +13472400289 and was attended by Sara.
She was very rude and never gave me any proper reply to my questions.
She was also shouting at me because it seemed to her like I was asking her stupid questions ( Forgetting that I was the customer probably).
When I asked to speak to a Manager, I was transferred to Albert Omar who claimed to be the supervisor.
He did not have any skills as well on how to communicate with me( the customer).
He was rude as well and never responded to my questions.
I told Omar that someone replied to my post that I should’ve received my shipment in 24-48 hours (working). He said that he did’nt care about what they (your website) said and that he thought that I had a right to complain only if I received the shipment later than January 11th 2012. When I asked him why my post on the website was deleted, he said bye and disconnected the phone. I was then called by him about 10 minutes later and he tried to be friendly with me (probably because he knew I would complain) and then asked me all these questions like why I was ordering these bluetooths, etc. which was none of his business.

I was planning to order 50-100 bluetooth headsets per week but this customer service issue has really gotten to me. I mean, I’m spending all this money and the least I ask for is to be spoken to in a proper manner (like a customer cause I am the one who is providing you with business).

Until I get a positive feedback in regards to my complaint, I will suspend all my activities with N1Wireless and I will also provide you with my order numbers from the other websites that I will purchase Bluetooth headsets from to show you how much business you are loosing and hiring people who provide bad customer service really affects your business

Regards
Ralph D Rodrigues



jamesfoster80 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Same story here....Ordered a razorxx.Speaker won't work and noone anwsers the phone.Scam company.



gratefull2u says: (8 years ago)
 0
I am so glad, you guys took the time and effort to let us know about this company. Their advertising is really good, but since their prices are so low, I thought I had better check around to see what the catch was. I did not understand why every item is advertised as 'special price'. Now, I know, seems the 'special price' is set because they KNOW they are selling junk.



mleadam says: (8 years ago)
 0
More problems with N1wireless.com. Defectrive item, nmo reply to e-mails. Call customer service and get an answering machine. No one calls you back. Do your homework before buying from them. I'm out $98.80 and have no idea if I'll get a non-defective phone or my money because THERE IS NO RESPONSE.



Islands says: (8 years ago)
 0
they suck. ordered a open box jawbone 2 paid $50. doesn't work, not as described, substituted a off brand charger , no instructions. they are totally unavailable for help....three phone numbers listed and all are "not avaiable" and then "message box full" stay away



TuanAnh says: (8 years ago)
 0
This website have gotten the lowest rating on BBB: F. Check out this BBB address to see it for yourself: http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-reviews/electronic-equipment-and-supplies-dealers/n1-wireless-in-brooklyn-ny-94223/



snake says: (8 years ago)
 0
thanks for the candid reviews, i will not be doing business with this company.



willy100 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I ordered a motorola bluetooth headset and motorola bluetooth adaptor for ipod. The transaction was easy and they took my money without a hitch but my product has not arrived. I have emailed them 3 times with no response. They are pathetic to deal with and they rob your money. Don't bother buying from N1wireless. I wish i never bought from them and it makes me angry that an online company like this is getting so many bad reviews. They need to be reviewed by some sort of government consumer group and shut down.



ctb56 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Thanks for saving me the trouble guys



ctb56 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Thanks for saving me the trouble guys



jmax says: (9 years ago)
 0
I bought a Samsung wep 810 and was happy with it. It broke and I bought another one, this time I bought the extended warranty. This one broke also. I have sent numerous emails to N1wireless and they have not returned any of them in regards to product replacement or repair.



DonV says: (9 years ago)
 0
I ordered a new Plantronics 521 from this company. WHat I received was a box that was already opened and the instruction manual was dirty. I have been trying to return this unit to them because this is not what I bought and paid for (no, it didn't say anything like "open box" when I ordered it).



Nataliya says: (9 years ago)
 0
First - I ordered two cellphones and N1 INC charge my CC more than twice for shipping, next- items, with I ordered, were different, but when I called to Customer Service, they gave me a choice : credit for $79.00 (from total with I paid $120.98 ) or nothing!!
Customer Service Representative screaming on me, when I asked to talk with a manager, it was a same story! No any wishes to help- just screaming! I working in a phone company as a CSR, so I know how to speak with a customer ( by the way, I was more than polite ), and I want to let you know- DO NOT EVEN THINK TO ORDER SOMETHING ON www.n1wireless.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Nataliya says: (9 years ago)
 0
First - I ordered two cellphones and N1 INC charge my CC more than twice for shipping, next- items, with I ordered, were different, but when I called to Customer Service, they gave me a choice : credit for $79.00 (from total with I paid $120.98 ) or nothing!!
Customer Service Representative screaming on me, when I asked to talk with a manager, it was a same story! No any wishes to help- just screaming! I working in a phone company as a CSR, so I know how to speak with a customer ( by the way, I was more than polite ), and I want to let you know- DO NOT EVEN THINK TO ORDER SOMETHING ON www.n1wireless.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Post a comment for www.n1wireless.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team