Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
www.n1wireless.com Complaint - Bad Customer Service - Order ID# 1288160
www.n1wireless.com Complaint

www.n1wireless.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Bad Customer Service - Order ID# 1288160


N1Wireless.com Order ID# 1288160
Please note that I placed my order with you on the 30th December 2011.
The shipment was never picked up from your warehouse till 4th January until I posted a complain
on the 3rd January for which I got a reply stating that :
“A staff member has replied to your question:

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your order has been shipped and UPS should have updated information regarding your order within 24 hours. If you have anymore questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you”

After about 4-5 hours of this reply, the whole post was removed from your website.
Then I put another post on your website asking again why my shipment was delayed and why the previous post was removed and the reply I got was :
“We apologize for the inconvenience. All orders placed with USPS ground-priority shipping take 24-48 hours to ship. Larger orders may take additional time to ship. Your order was placed on 12/30 and shipped within 24-48 hours.We are not open on the weekends. Monday 1/02/11 was a holiday therefore your order could not ship.Your order has been shipped within the time frame we offer for orders placed with the method of shipping and handling you choose. If you have anymore questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you”
So basically, my shipment was delayed and no one took any action about it till I complained about it.
Secondly, why was my original post removed from your website ? To cover up this mistake
By N1Wireless ?? Because if there was no fault from N1Wireless, this post should have not been deleted.

I had just called your Customer Service number at +13472400289 and was attended by Sara.
She was very rude and never gave me any proper reply to my questions.
She was also shouting at me because it seemed to her like I was asking her stupid questions ( Forgetting that I was the customer probably).
When I asked to speak to a Manager, I was transferred to Albert Omar who claimed to be the supervisor.
He did not have any skills as well on how to communicate with me( the customer).
He was rude as well and never responded to my questions.
I told Omar that someone replied to my post that I should’ve received my shipment in 24-48 hours (working). He said that he did’nt care about what they (your website) said and that he thought that I had a right to complain only if I received the shipment later than January 11th 2012. When I asked him why my post on the website was deleted, he said bye and disconnected the phone. I was then called by him about 10 minutes later and he tried to be friendly with me (probably because he knew I would complain) and then asked me all these questions like why I was ordering these bluetooths, etc. which was none of his business.

I was planning to order 50-100 bluetooth headsets per week but this customer service issue has really gotten to me. I mean, I’m spending all this money and the least I ask for is to be spoken to in a proper manner (like a customer cause I am the one who is providing you with business).

Until I get a positive feedback in regards to my complaint, I will suspend all my activities with N1Wireless and I will also provide you with my order numbers from the other websites that I will purchase Bluetooth headsets from to show you how much business you are loosing and hiring people who provide bad customer service really affects your business

Regards
Ralph D Rodrigues


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to www.n1wireless.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for www.n1wireless.com
WATCH videos
for www.n1wireless.com
More www.n1wireless.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for www.n1wireless.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More www.n1wireless.com reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team